Apple Store in Kahala Mall Grand Opening Saturday!

In a world full of PCs, I see that Apple Computer will be opening its second retail store in Honolulu this Saturday. The store, located in the Kahala Mall, has been delayed for several months but will open with the usual free give aways and opportunity to win a new
MacBook and iPod. I’ve been waiting for a long time for this (we go
shopping at the Mall every week) and wondered when they would take down the black plywood walls to reveal the shiny new store within. Although I don’t have a Apple computer, I have admired what they are doing since Steve Jobs came back and would like to get one (an Apple computer, not Steve Jobs (Hi Sjon!)). So, this may be my opportunity to purchase a Mac Mini. I have some other things I need to do in the morning but if I get a chance, I’ll drop by.

Aloha

Leave a Reply

