Welcome!

Welcome to everyone coming from fellow Daynoter Brian Bibrey’s site. Brian’s link to my humble neck of the Internet is much appreciate.

A friendly note to all who come here, this site began along time ago in a different format and covered whatever fancied my attention at the time. Now, it is focused on religious issues, especially those relevant as the history of this world draws to a close. Hence, if you are offended by such posts, please read no further.

For those continuing, my site switched from hard coded HTML to using WordPress. The site lost a lot in the translation but such is life, sometimes. So much of the early posts are gone, at least temporarily.

Some of the earlier posts still survive back on my seto.org site but I have yet to sort them out and link them to a page where Google can get to them. Be assured I will get aroundtoit Real Soon Now. By the way, I have some HOT beach front property on the Big Island that keeps on getting bigger, for sale. That, along with the Brooklyn Bridge would make a great graduation gift. [see that there? That’s called a joke. I did that a lot. Perhaps too much…]

Anyway, thanks for stopping by!

Aloha ~ Dan

Leave a comment